• 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Mins
  • 00Secs
NOVEMBER 5, 2020      5:30PM PST/   7:30PM CST/     8:30PM EST/
Don't miss out!
GET NOTIFIED
Invalid email address
special guest appearances
HOST
GUEST SPEAKERS

more speakers announced soon

SPONSORS
PLATINUM
GOLD
SILVER
BRONZE
supporting
ABOUT NFALA

NFALA was started in 2012 when several Filipino American attorneys met in Washington, D.C. at the annual convention of the National Asian Pacific American Bar Association (NAPABA). At that meeting, the group committed to the creation of an all-inclusive attorney organization whose mission was to unite the Filipino American community, help its members succeed in the legal profession and their various industries, and advocate for Filipino American interests. This endeavor was originally called “Project Momentum” and later renamed the National Filipino­ American Lawyers Association.

8 years later we have become the national voice for the Filipino American legal profession with over 1500 members. We are advocates for justice, civil rights, and equal opportunity for the Filipino American community. We cultivate high standards of integrity and professionalism among its members and strives for the advancement and success of Filipino Americans within the profession. We are a family, comprised of members throughout the United States, with the shared goal of increasing its national growth, impact, and visibility while also celebrating its members’ cultural heritage. We are pleased that you are considering how we can collaborate to realize our shared goals.

STAY TUNED FOR UPDATES FROM THE #NFALAFAMILY